Best Online Rates

Check-in date  
Number of nights 
 Adults
 Children
 Infants
Special offer / rate code (optional) 
Cancel

spa, pool and leisure at the towers hotel swanseaSpa, Pool & Leisure

13-metre Indoor Swimming Pool, Jacuzzi, Steam Room, Sauna and Gym

weddings at the towers hotel swanseaWeddings at Towers

Enjoy a unique Wedding Day package at The Towers. Licenced for civic weddings

conference facilities at the towers hotel swanseaConference Facilities

Venue for up to 250 delegates. Modern comfort with the latest technology

restaurant the towers hotel swanseaRestaurant & Bar

Spacious contemporary restaurant with a la cart menu 7 days a week

events at the towers hotel swanseaExclusive Events

Tribute nights, music, dining and entertainment

gift vouchersSpa Gift Vouchers

Vouchers & Packages available, making ideal gifts for all occasions. Call the Spa directly on 01792 325025

bar gallois aberavon

Penderyn Lounge

Come along and enjoy a meal in our Conservatory Restaurant and then afterwards enjoy lounge cabaret in our contemporary Penderyn Lounge Bar. Please see below for a list of confirmed cabaret dates for the Penderyn .

To make a table reservation for the restaurant please contact our Reservations Team on 01792 814155.

Appearing in the Penderyn Lounge:

Saturday 25th February – Samantha Link

Saturday 4th March – Bruce Anderson

Saturday 11th March – Helen Enser Morgan

Saturday 18th March – Kate Richards

Saturday 25th March – Samantha Link

Saturday 15th April – Bruce Anderson

Saturday 29th April – Helen Enser Morgan

Saturday 6th May – Daniel James

Saturday 13th May – Kate Richards

Saturday 20th May – Helen Enser Morgan

Saturday 27th May – Samantha Link 

Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Bruce Anderson

Saturday 12th August 2017 – Bruce Anderson

Saturday 23rd September 2017 – Bruce Anderson